Team

Management

Thomas Schlitt
Managing Director

LinkedIn

 

Lata Subramanian
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

 E-Mail: SubramanianL@md-india.com

Heads of Department

Ajay Gulati
Director Finance & Company Secretary

 E-Mail: GulatiA@md-india.com

Anshuman Bhagwat
Director Projects & Technical Services

 E-Mail: BhagwatA@md-india.com

Events: Pacprocess India, Food Pex India, Wire India,Tube India

Lata Subramanian
Director HR & Administration

 E-Mail: SubramanianL@md-india.com

Surajit Bit
Director Projects & Marketing Communication

 E-Mail: BitS@md-india.com

 Events: In-Store Asia, ProWine Mumbai , Medical Fair India,Famdent Shows & Awards 

Projects

Adarsh Verma
Project Head

 E-Mail: VermaA@md-india.com

 Events: Medical Fair India

Avnish Seth
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: SethA@md-india.com

 Events: Wire India, Tube India, pacprocess & food pex India

Neetu Sharma
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: SharmaN@md-india.com

 Events: In-Store Asia

Rajeev Naresh
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: NareshR@md-india.com

 Events: Famdent Shows, Famdent Awards, ProWine Mumbai

Rohit Kuntal
Project Manager

 E-Mail: KuntalR@md-india.com

 Events: Famdent Shows, Famdent Awards, ProWine Mumbai

Medha Shukla
Project Manager

 E-Mail: ShuklaM@md-india.com

 Events: Medical Fair India

Tarik Aziz
Project Manager

 E-Mail: AzizT@md-india.com

 Events: In-Store Asia

R Vidyadharan
Project Executive

 E-Mail: VidyadharanR@md-india.com

 Events: Famdent Shows Famdent Awards, ProWine Mumbai

Shubham Sharma
Project Executive

 E-Mail: SharmaSH@md-india.com

 Events: Glasspex India, Glasspro India

Sales

Smeeta More
Senior Sales Manager

 E-Mail: MoreS@md-india.com

 Events: MEDICAlliance, Rehacare International, Glasstec

Annarisa Almeida
Sales Manager

 E-Mail: AlmeidaA@md-india.com

 Events: ProWein World; K Global Gate

Ilyas Ansari
Sales Manager

 E-Mail: AnsariI@md-india.com

 EventsA+A Event Portfolio; Interpack Alliance

 

Finance

Arvind Kumar
Senior Manager Finance

 E-Mail: KumarA@md-india.com

Sandeep Kumar Singh
Manager Finance

 E-Mail: SinghS@md-india.com

Sumit Saini
Assistant Manager Finance

  E-Mail: SainiS@md-india.com

Sejal Ghosh
Executive  – Finance

  E-Mail: GhoshS@md-india.com

Technical Services

Faisal Siddiqui
Manager  Technical Services

  E-Mail: SiddiquiF@md-india.com

Nipun Sachdeva
Assistant Manager Technical Services

 E-Mail: SachdevaN@md-india.com

Marketing Communications & PR

Anjani Tiwari
Senior Executive Design

 E-Mail: TiwariA@md-india.com

Inderjeet Verma
Executive Design

 E-Mail: VermaI@md-india.com

Information Technology

Tanveer Ahmad
Senior Executive IT

 E-Mail: AhmadT@md-india.com

Rupesh Nigudkar
Data Entry Operator
 E-mail: NigudkarR@md-india.com

ADMINISTRATION

Sapna Adhikari
Assistant Manager Administration & Front Office
 E-mail:
AdhikariS@md-india.com