Team

Management

Thomas Schlitt
Managing Director

E-Mail: SchlittT@md-india.com

LinkedIn

Heads of Department

Ajay Gulati
Head of Finance & Company Secretary

E-Mail: GulatiA@md-india.com

Anshuman Bhagwat
Head – Technical Services

 E-Mail: BhagwatA@md-india.com

Millie Contractor
Director - Sales

 E-Mail: ContractorM@md-india.com

Events: ProWein family, boot Düsseldorf, CARAVAN SALON, TourNatur, Beauty Düsseldorf, make-up artist design show, TOP HAIR INTERNATIONAL

Lata Subramanian
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director / Head of Administration and HR

 E-Mail: SubramanianL@md-india.com

Sajid Desai
Director Business Development, M&A, Corporate Strategy

 E-Mail: DesaiS@md-india.com

Surajit Bit
Director – Projects

 E-Mail: BitS@md-india.com

 Events: Energy Storage India, in-store asia, FCE India, MEDICAL FAIR INDIA

Projects

Abhinav Kumar Singh
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: SinghA@md-india.com

 Events: indiapack pacprocess, food pex India

Avnish Seth
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: SethA@md-india.com

 Events: wire India, Tube India, Metallurgy India, INOS+H

Sachin Tyagi
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: TyagiS@md-india.com

 Events: INDIA ESSEN WELDING & CUTTING, glasspex INDIA, glasspro INDIA

Siddhartha Mishra
Senior Project Manager

E-Mail: MishraS@md-india.com

Events: MEDICAL FAIR INDIA

Amruta Dhumal
Project Manager

 E-Mail: DhumalA@md-india.com

 Events: Energy Storage India

Gayatri Punetha
Project Manager

 E-Mail: PunethaG@md-india.com

 Events: FCE India, in-store asia

Akshi Chawla
Assistant Project Manager

 E-Mail: ChawlaA@md-india.com

 Events: MEDICAL FAIR INDIA

Amit Sharma
Assistant Project Manager

 E-Mail: SharmaAm@md-india.com

 Events: indiapack pacprocess, food pex India

Anjali Choudhary
Assistant Project Manager

  E-Mail: ChoudharyA@md-india.com

Events: INDIA ESSEN WELDING & CUTTINGglasspro INDIA, glasspex INDIA

Hansika Gupta
Assistant Project Manager

 E-Mail: GuptaH@md-india.com

 Events: wire India, Tube India, Metallurgy India, INOS+H

Puneet Maithani
Assistant Project Manager

 E-Mail: MaithaniP@md-india.com

 Events: FCE India, in-store asia

Shanky Joshi
Assistant Project Manager

 E-Mail: JoshiS@md-india.com

 Events: Energy Storage India

Sales

Meera Parmar
Senior Sales Manager

 E-Mail: ParmarM@md-india.com

 Events: K family, drupa family

Shailesh Ullal
Senior Sales Manager

 E-Mail: UllalSh@md-india.com

 Events: MEDICAlliance, REHACARE INTERNATIONAL, glasstec

Richard Gomes
Sales Manager

 E-Mail: GomesR@md-india.com

 Events: wire and Tube family, VALVE WORLD

Romaldine Fernandes
Sales Manager

 E-Mail: FernandesR@md-india.com

 Events: METEC, NEWCAST, THERMPROCESS, PUMP SUMMIT, GIFA, EuroShop family

Sharukh Khan
Sales Manager

 E-Mail: KhanS@md-india.com

 Events: interpack alliance, A+A alliance

Valencia Dcosta
Sales Assistant

  E-Mail: DcostaV@md-india.com

Events: ProWein family, boot Düsseldorf, CARAVAN SALON, TourNatur, Beauty Düsseldorf, make-up artist design show, TOP HAIR INTERNATIONAL

Finance

Sandeep Kumar Singh
Manager Finance

 E-Mail: SinghS@md-india.com

Sumit Saini
Assistant Manager Finance

  E-Mail: SainiS@md-india.com

Technical Services

Piyush Pratap
Manager  – Technical Services

  E-Mail: PratapP@md-india.com

Nipun Sachdeva
Assistant Manager – Technical Services

 E-Mail: SachdevaN@md-india.com

Marketing Communications

Anjani Tiwari
Marcom Executive

 E-Mail: TiwariA@md-india.com

Inderjeet Verma
Marcom Executive

 E-Mail: VermaI@md-india.com

Information Technology

Tanveer Ahmad
Executive – IT

 E-Mail: AhmadT@md-india.com

Rupesh Nigudkar
Data Entry Operator

ADMINISTRATION

Shifa Iris Stuart
Front Office & Administration Executive

  E-Mail: StuartS@md-india.com