Team

Management

Thomas Schlitt
Managing Director

LinkedIn

 

Lata Subramanian
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

 E-Mail: SubramanianL@md-india.com

Heads of Department

Ajay Gulati
Director Finance & Company Secretary

 E-Mail: GulatiA@md-india.com

Anshuman Bhagwat
Director Projects & Technical Services

 E-Mail: BhagwatA@md-india.com

Events: Pacprocess India, Food Pex India, Wire India,Tube India

Lata Subramanian
Director HR & Administration

 E-Mail: SubramanianL@md-india.com

Surajit Bit
Director Projects & Marketing Communication

 E-Mail: BitS@md-india.com

 Events: In-Store Asia, Flow Control Exchange India, Medical Fair India,Famdent Shows & Awards

Projects

Adarsh Verma
Project Head

 E-Mail: VermaA@md-india.com

 Events: Medical Fair India

Abhinav Kumar Singh
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: SinghA@md-india.com

 Events: Pacprocess India Food Pex India

Avnish Seth
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: SethA@md-india.com

 Events: Wire India, Tube India

Gayatri Punetha
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: PunethaG@md-india.com

 Events: Flow Control Exchange India, In-Store Asia

Pulkit Manocha
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: ManochaP@md-india.com

 Events: Glasspex India, Glasspro India, INOS+H

Rajeev Naresh
Senior Project Manager

 E-Mail: NareshR@md-india.com

 Events: Famdent Shows,Famdent Awards

Amruta Dhumal
Project Manager

 E-Mail: DhumalA@md-india.com

 Events: India Essen Welding & Cutting, Metec India

Shanky Joshi
Project Manager

 E-Mail: JoshiS@md-india.com

 Events: Medical Fair India

Amit Sharma
Assistant Project Manager

 E-Mail: SharmaAm@md-india.com

 Events: Famdent Shows Famdent Awards

Hansika Gupta
Assistant Project Manager

 E-Mail: GuptaH@md-india.com

 Events: Wire India, Tube India

Priyanka Dudpuri
Assistant Project Manager

 E-Mail: DudpuriP@md-india.com

 Events: Medical Fair India

Sandeep Tiwari
Project Executive

 E-Mail: TiwariS@md-india.com

 Events: Glasspex India, Glasspro India

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Cheryl Fernandes
Senior Manager Business Development

 E-Mail: FernandesC@md-india.com

Sales

Meera Parmar
Senior Sales Manager

 E-Mail: ParmarM@md-india.com

 Events: K Family, Drupa Global Events 

Shailesh Ullal
Senior Sales Manager

 E-Mail: UllalSh@md-india.com

 Events: MEDICAlliance, Rehacare International, Glasstec

Romaldine Fernandes
Sales Manager

 E-Mail: FernandesR@md-india.com

 Events: Metal Flow Alliance, EuroShop Family

Sharukh Khan
Sales Manager

 E-Mail: KhanS@md-india.com

 Events: Interpack Alliance, A+A Event Portfolio

Finance

Arvind Kumar
Senior Manager Finance

 E-Mail: KumarA@md-india.com

Sandeep Kumar Singh
Manager Finance

 E-Mail: SinghS@md-india.com

Sumit Saini
Assistant Manager Finance

  E-Mail: SainiS@md-india.com

Technical Services

Piyush Pratap
Manager  Technical Services

  E-Mail: PratapP@md-india.com

Nipun Sachdeva
Assistant Manager Technical Services

 E-Mail: SachdevaN@md-india.com

Marketing Communications & PR

Satarupa Chakraborty
Senior Manager Conferences and PR

 E-Mail: ChakrabortyS@md-india.com

Damini Diwakar
Manager Marketing Communication

 E-Mail: DiwakarD@md-india.com

 

Anjani Tiwari
Senior Executive Design

 E-Mail: TiwariA@md-india.com

Inderjeet Verma
Executive Design

 E-Mail: VermaI@md-india.com

Information Technology

Tanveer Ahmad
Senior Executive IT

 E-Mail: AhmadT@md-india.com

Rupesh Nigudkar
Data Entry Operator
 E-mail: NigudkarR@md-india.com

ADMINISTRATION

Shifa Iris Stuart
Front Office & Administration Executive

  E-Mail: StuartS@md-india.com